Our Authors

Jan Godown Annino has three non-fiction books about Florida and won the 2011 Florida Book Award for her National Geographic Society picture book for grades 1 thru 3. She has several mystery WIPs and you can contact her on twitter @BkSeedStudio or at her website, Bookseedstudio.

Kathryn Bain is the author of several inspirational romantic suspense novels as well as mysteries. visit her website and check out her latest book trailer (but maybe not just before bedtime.) 🙂

Susan Kiernan-Lewis is the author of The Maggie Newberry Mystery Series, The Burton & Kazmaroff Mystery Series, The Irish End Game Series, and The Rowan & Ella Time Travel Romantic Suspense Series.

Susan Santangelo, Dennis author, Retirement Can Be MurderSusan Santangelo is the author of the best-selling Baby Boomer mysteries, a series of humorous cozy mysteries which follow the adventures of a typical boomer couple as they navigate their way along life’s rocky highway toward their twilight years.


One response to “Our Authors

  1. SAVE THE DATE: MARGARET MARON will be the guest speaker on March 22,2016 at The Table of Contents Fundraiser for the Brunswick, Georgia Library. The last book of the Deborah Knott series has been written, talk to Margaret about what comes next.
    This special event will be held at Kings and Prince Hotel on St. Simon’s Island. Tables of ten available. Contact Linda Polk for more information. Email: linda.polk@gmail.com. Tickets $85.00.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s